ferteg.blogg.se

Sms mac book
Sms mac book








sms mac book

I send it at 8:01 am each day automatically (iOS 14 automation) so it looks slightly less planned than 8:00am sharp.This reporting feature ensures I don’t send out any messages when they no longer make sense. Each day, I run a report that 1) reports any planned messages for the next day (in case I need to adjust something in the message or remove it) and 2) sends out any messages for the day before deleting the them from DataJar.It stores a dictionary with two text items (“number” and “message”) in the proper day. I wrote a shortcut called “Plan Delayed Texts” that asks three questions: 1) what contact do I want to send it to (it grabs the contacts cell number), 2) what message I want to send, and 3) what day I want the text to go out.

sms mac book

I have a dictionary called “delated_texts” in DataJar that holds 7 internal dicts named “Sunday” “Monday” etc.I wanted to schedule only for the next week to me, if I think of a text I need to send next month, it’s more email territory.Send Delayed texts: sends any scheduled messages for today and deletes it from DataJar.Delayed texts report: previews any texts to go out the next day in case I need to make changes.Plan delayed texts: schedules messages to go out on some day the next week.I’ve created this concept with DataJar and Shortcuts, though I’m sure you could store it in JSON and keep it somewhere on the cloud.










Sms mac book